New Advisory Board members!

After the election held at the end of May we are happy to welcome three new Advisory Board members who will serve the community for the next two years: Chico Camargo, Alexey Medvedev and Furkan Gursoy!

We are a community of passionate early stage researchers in complex systems science. We promote and organize initiatives like annual Bridge Grants, Scholarships for Events on Complex Systems, and the Warm-Up school on Complex Systems with the support of the Complex Systems Society.

To find out more head to the About page and follow us on Twitter and Facebook or contact us at

CCS Warm-up 2019

The Conference in Complex Systems Warm-up 2019 in Singapore has finished after two days of stimulating lectures and a day-long social event, attended by 27 participants form all around the world. Thank you all and see you next year in Palma de Mallorca at the first online Warm-up!